You may edit/ remove a Preference at a later time when it is no longer relevant.
Articles in this section
- Routing Feature
- GoGetter Live Tracking
- Find a Job (Map)
- Electronic Delivery Order (Proof of Delivery)
- Photo attachment by Job Poster
- Click-to-call recipient phone number
- What are ”Recommended” Jobs?
- Why use “Recommended”?
- Dismiss a job
- Setting Location of your Preference