All jobs are by default set on "auto approve" as to get you a GoGetter as fast as possible.
However if you want to filter your GoGetter before they start your job, you can tick on "GoGetters must get approval from me to do this job" as shown in the video below and you may then reject or approve anyone when they apply for your job.
Anyone - This means that any GoGetter will be able to view and claim your current job.
Auto approve GoGetter - This will find you the first GoGetter who is interested in doing your job. You may turn this off if you would like to review and manually approve the GoGetter before he or she does your job.
Favourite - This allows you to add the GoGetter(s) you like, to a Favourite List. If you'd like him/her to carry out your future jobs, just add them to your 'Favourite' list - it's like adding a friend on Facebook. After your GoGetter accepts you request, you will be able to specifically request him/her to do your job in the future.
Once you have Favourite GoGetters, you can then choose from your list every time you create your jobs. Also check out: How to Favourite a GoGetter?